MAINE
PROFESSIONAL

Serving Maine
professional drivers
since 1989 !!

For website questions
please contact:
webmaster@mpda.org

"Committed to Safety, Courtesy and Professionalism"

DRIVERS ASSOCIATION

2016 - 2017 MPDA Officers

President
Robert Fernald
president@mpda.org

Vice President
James Costa
vice.president@mpda.org

Secretary
Mona Costa
secretary@mpda.org

Treasurer

Alan Paradis
treasurer@mpda.org

Membership Officer
Pete Mortensen
 
membership@mpda.org

TDC Officer
Randy DeVault
tdc.officer@mpda.org

Legislative Officer
George Colby
legislative.officer@mpda.org

Publicity Officer
Ron Round
publicity.officer@mpda.org

Executive Director
Denis Litalien
director@mpda.org

Past Presidents
Denis Litalien 2014 to 2015

George Colby 2008 to 2013

Dave Stuart 2006 to 2007

Ron Hutchins 2004 to 2005

Dick Brown 2002 to 2003

Fred Thompson 2001 to 2002

Doug Pickard 1998 to 2000

Ron Hutchins 1996 to 1997

John Waisanen 1994 to 1995

Alan Paradis 1994

Denis Litalien 1989 to 1994

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii